Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verleger

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/hans-juergen_wirth.jpg

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Wirth

 

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 23
hjw@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Verleger

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Wirth_Johann.jpg

Johann Wirth

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 23
johann.wirth@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Buchhaltung/Sekretariat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/marion_matras.jpg

Marion Götz

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 23
marion.goetz@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Vertrieb/E-Books/Kongresse

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Julia_Diehl.jpg

Julia Diehl

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 26 
julia.diehl@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Presse

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/melanie_fehr.jpg

Melanie Fehr-Fichtner

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 14
melanie.fehr-fichtner@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Presse/Marketing/Homepage

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Andrea Silberstein

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 14
andrea.silberstein@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Leitung Lektorat/Herstellung

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/grit_suendermann.jpg

Grit Sündermann

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 29
grit.suendermann@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat/Herstellung

Jana Motzet

Jana Motzet

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 27
jana.motzet@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat/Manuskriptangebote/Verträge/Foreign Rights

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/christian_flierl.jpg

Christian Flierl

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 28
christian.flierl@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat/Manuskriptangebote/Verträge/Foreign Rights

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Jessica_Vogt.jpg

Jessica Vogt

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 13
jessica.vogt@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Laura_Huber.jpg

Laura Huber

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 11
laura.huber@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Eleonore_Asmuth.jpg

Eleonore Asmuth

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 11
eleonore.asmuth@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

Julian Marx

Julian Marx

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 16
julian.marx@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


EDV

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Marco_Westermann_2.jpg

Marco Westermann

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 10 (nur freitags)
marco.westermann@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


EDV/Zeitschriftenarchiv

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Franz_2011_thumb.jpg

Franz Mozer

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 10 
franz.mozer@psychosozial-verlag.de