Ihre Ansprechpartner/-innen

Verleger

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/hans-juergen_wirth.jpg

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Wirth








0641 96 99 78 - 23

hjw@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Verleger

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Wirth_Johann.jpg

Johann Wirth






0641 96 99 78 - 23

johann.wirth@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Buchhaltung/Sekretariat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/marion_matras.jpg

Marion Götz






0641 96 99 78 - 23

marion.goetz@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Vertrieb/Kongresse

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Katharina Swientek.jpg

Katharina Swientek






0641 96 99 78 - 26

katharina.swientek@psychosozial-verlag.de


Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/melanie_fehr.jpg

Melanie Fehr-Fichtner






0641 96 99 78 - 31

melanie.fehr-fichtner@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Marketing/Social Media

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Sahra Holler.jpg

Sahra Holler






0641 96 99 78 - 14

sahra.holler@psychosozial-verlag.de


Leitung Lektorat/Herstellung

Grit Sündermann

Grit Sündermann
(derzeit in Elternzeit)





0641 96 99 78 - 29

grit.suendermann@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat/Manuskriptangebote/Verträge/Foreign Rights

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/christian_flierl.jpg

Christian Flierl






0641 96 99 78 - 28

christian.flierl@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat/Manuskriptangebote/Verträge/Foreign Rights

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Jessica Vogt.jpg

Jessica Vogt





0641 96 99 78 - 13


jessica.vogt@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

Jana Motzet

Jana Motzet








jana.motzet@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Daria Bendel.jpg

Daria Bendel





0641 96 99 78 - 30


daria.bendel@psychosozial-verlag.de


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/David Richter.jpg

David Richter





0641 96 99 78 - 27


david.richter@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Julia Stein.jpeg

Julia Stein





0641 96 99 78 - 16


julia.stein@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Johannes Ahrens




0641 96 99 78 - 32


johannes.ahrens@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat/Herstellung

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Marie-Claire Thun.jpg

Marie-Claire Thun





0641 96 99 78 - 11


marie-claire.thun@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Satz/Herstellung

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Christoph Bernhardt




0641 96 99 78 - 10


christoph.bernhardt@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Satz/Gestaltung

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Susanne Bauer




0641 96 99 78 - 32


susanne.bauer@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


IT

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Marco_Westermann_2.jpg

Marco Westermann





0641 96 99 78 - 10


marco.westermann@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


IT/Zeitschriftenarchiv

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Karsten Loh




0641 96 99 78 - 10


karsten.loh@psychosozial-verlag.de