Ihre Ansprechpartner/-innen

Verleger

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/hans-juergen_wirth.jpg

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Wirth

 

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 23
hjw@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Verleger

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Wirth_Johann.jpg

Johann Wirth

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 23
johann.wirth@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Buchhaltung/Sekretariat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/marion_matras.jpg

Marion Götz

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 23
marion.goetz@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Vertrieb/Kongresse

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Julia_Diehl.jpg

Julia Diehl

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 26 
julia.diehl@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Vertrieb/Kongresse

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Katharina Swientek

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 26 
katharina.swientek@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Presse/Marketing

Andrea Silberstein

Andrea Silberstein

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 14
andrea.silberstein@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Presse

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/melanie_fehr.jpg

Melanie Fehr-Fichtner

 

 

 


melanie.fehr-fichtner@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Presse/Marketing

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Sahra Holler

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 14
sahra.holler@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Leitung Lektorat/Herstellung

Grit Sündermann

Grit Sündermann

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 29
grit.suendermann@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

Jana Motzet

Jana Motzet

 

 

 

jana.motzet@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat/Manuskriptangebote/Verträge/Foreign Rights

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/christian_flierl.jpg

Christian Flierl

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 28
christian.flierl@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat/Manuskriptangebote/Verträge/Foreign Rights

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Jessica_Vogt.jpg

Jessica Vogt

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 13
jessica.vogt@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Daria Bendel

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 30
daria.bendel@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

David Richter

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 27
david.richter@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Julia Stein

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 16
julia.stein@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


Lektorat

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Marie-Claire Thun

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 11
marie-claire.thun@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


EDV

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Marco_Westermann_2.jpg

Marco Westermann

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 10 (nur freitags)
marco.westermann@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


EDV/Zeitschriftenarchiv

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/Franz_2011_thumb.jpg

Franz Mozer

 

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 10 
franz.mozer@psychosozial-verlag.de

 


EDV/Zeitschriftenarchiv

tl_files/fm/Mitarbeiterbilder/labyrinth_thumb.jpg

Karsten Loh

 

 

Tel.: 06 41 - 96 99 78 - 10 
karsten.loh@psychosozial-verlag.de